logo FAMU
Organisational Structure

The FAMU Scholarship Committee was appointed by the Dean on 27th October 2020 in the following make-up:

MgA. Tomáš Doruška, Department of Editing

MgA. David Havas, student

Ing. Viera Hladišová, Bursar

Michael Jiřinec, student (for the period of study interruption represented by a candidate of AS FAMU: Vojtěch Cibulka, a student)

Mgr. Petr Vlček, Vice-Dean for Study Affairs - Chair of the Comittee