Random Image
Organisational Structure

The FAMU Publishing Committee:

Mgr. Helena Bendová, předsedkyně

prof. PhDr. Jan Bernard, CSc.

PhDr. David Čeněk

doc. RNDr. MgA. Martin Čihák, Ph.D.

Mgr. Petra Dominková, Ph.D.

Mgr. Tomáš Dvořák, Ph.D.

MgA. Tomáš Janáček

MgA. Petr Koblovský, Ph.D.

Mgr. Petr Kubica

Mgr. Martin Ryšavý

Mgr. Vladimír Skall

Mgr. Marta Švecová

The FAMU Publishing Committee usually meets twice (2x) a year (June, November) and discusses new publishing plans for authors not only from the FAMU academic committee, interested in publishing with NAMU. In case the number of members in attendance exceeds one half, the Chairman of the Committee holds a vote on inclusion/exclusion of individual titles in/from the NAMU publishing plan; titles already approved may be excluded with consent of the Committee as well.